Print

Develop New Albany Members

Updated May 25th 2016

Name Phone Website Address Level
City of New Albany 812-948-5333 www.cityofnewalbany.com Platinum
Horseshoe Foundation of FC 812-945-4332 www.horseshoefoundation.org Platinum
The White House 502-664-6448 N/A Platium
Best Western Plus Louisville West 812-945-2771 www.bestwesternlouisvillewest.com Gold
Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC 812-945-5236 www.rodefermoss.com Gold
Wick's Pizza 812-945-9425 www.wickspizza.com/na.stm Silver
Calumet Club 812-949-1611 www.thecalumetclub.com Silver
SO IN Media 812-786-2224 www.coffeenewssunnyside.com Benefactor
Southern Indiana Realtors Assoc. 812-941-7472 www.sira.org Benefactor
A Class Act DJs 812-941-9411 www.aclassactdjs.com Benefactor
Bottles Unlimited 812-945-6765 www.facebook.com/pages/Bottles-Unlimited/191805847548152 Benefactor
Elks Lodge #270 812-945-8111 newalbanyelks.org Benefactor
Grant Line Garden Center & Nursery 812-945-5676 www.grantlinegarden.com Benefactor
Madhouse 812-267-7624 www.madhousena.com Benefactor
New Albany Housing Authority 812-206-2033 www.newalbanyhousingauthority.org Benefactor
Nick Stein Law Office 812-948-6000 www.nicksteinlaw.net Benefactor
Park Comm. Federal Credit Union 502-815-1143 www.parkcommunity.com Benefactor
Preston Arts Center 502-454-9954 www.prestonartscenter.com Benefactor
Schmitt Furniture 812-944-2285 www.schmittfurniture.com Benefactor
Stumler's Catering 502-817-2084 www.stumlerscatering.com Benefactor
Your Community Bank 812-981-7359 www.yourcommunitybank.com Benefactor
Arts Council of Southern Indiana 812-206-8385 www.artscouncilsi.org General Business
Auto Genius 812-590-7161 www.auto-genius.com General Business
Badger/Spiller Orthodontics 812-725-6747 www.badgerspiller.com General Business
Baxter Real Estate Team, RE/MAX FIRST 502-592-0878 www.MyBaxterTeam.com General Business
Box of Chocolates 812-948-2957 www.facebook.com/pages/Box-of-Chocolates/174373952574982 General Business
Bush-Keller Inc. 812-945-1146 www.bushkeller.com General Business
Carnegie Center 812-944-7336 www.carnegiecenter.org General Business
Carter Management Co., LLC 502-644-2989 facebook.com/pages/underground-station General Business
Centra Credit Union 812-944-1325 www.centra.org General Business
Charles L Triplett PSC 812-949-4888 www.charlietriplett.com General Business
Chestnuts & Pearl CafĂ© 157 502-548-9114   General Business
Classic Furniture & Sleep World 812-948-2337 facebook.com/classicfurniture&sleepworld General Business
Colokial 812-725-1321 www.colokial.com General Business
Copper Moon Gallery 812-944-4078 www.coppermoonart.com General Business
Creative Enterprises 812-944-5021 www.creativecompanies.com General Business
Culbertson Mansion State Historic Site 812-944-9600 www.indianamuseum.org/culbertson General Business
Dehoney Travel 812-206-1080 www.dehoneytravel.com General Business
Dress & Dwell 812-725-7566 www.dressanddwell.com General Business
Equilty Prime Mortgage 812-989-7555 www.equityprime.com General Business
Eventful 203 502-905-3054 www.eventful203.com General Business
Exp Realty, LLC 812-734-6048 exprealty.com General Business
Feast BBQ 812-920-0454 feastbbq.com General Business
First Savings Bank 812-283-0724 www.fsbbank.net General Business
Floyd Co. Animal Rescue League 812-949-9099 www.floydcountyanimals.org General Business
Floyd Co. Historical Society N/A www.countyhistory.com/fchs General Business
Green Earth Outdoors 812-510-4327 www.greenearthoutdoors.com General Business
Hartman Dental & Facial Aesthetics 812-948-6684 www.hartmandental.com General Business
Inner Spring Yoga 812-207-2070 www.isyoga.me General Business
ISBDC 812-952-9765 southeast@isbdc.org General Business
J. Nicolle Salon & Spa 812-944-4050 www.jnicollesalon.com General Business
Journey Church 502-533-8349 www.journeyindiana.com General Business
Katered to You 502-592-9292 kateredtoyoullc.com General Business
Keep New Albany Clean & Green 812-548-6676 www.nacleanandgreen.com General Business
KSBE C/O Big Frog 812-283-3771 www.bigfrogindiana.com General Business
L & D Mail Masters 812-981-7169 www.ldmailmasters.com General Business
Legal Shield 502-457-6125 willettbiz.com General Business
MainSource Bank 812-945-9154 www.mainsourcebank.com General Business
Michell Timperman Ritz Architects LLC 812-945-2324 www.mtrarchitects.com General Business
NA-FC Public Library 812-949-3525 www.nafclibrary.org General Business
New Albany First   www.na1st.org General Business
Ogle Center of IUS 812-941-2525 www.oglecenter.com General Business
Ohio River Greenway Commission 812-989-9262 www.ohiorivergreenway.org General Business
Pearls on Pearl 502-558-0150 www.pearlsonpearlnewalbany.com General Business
Pilot Club 502-939-1864 facebook.com/pilotclubofnewalbany General Business
Printing All Stars 812-288-9291 www.printingallstars.com General Business
PRO Martial Arts 812-949-4940 www.promartialarts.com/newalbany General Business
ProMedia Group 812-948-6214 www.promediagroup.com General Business
Purdue College of Technology 812-949-4930 www.extension.purdue.edu/floyd General Business
RE/MAX FIRST Commercial Group 502-386-9022 www.callmikekopp.com General Business
RE/MAX FIRST-Bill Burns 812-283-4778 www.28first.com General Business
Regalo 812-542-6567 www.regaloart.com General Business
Ricke & Associates 812-944-4461 www.ricke.com General Business
River City Winery 812-945-9463 www.rivercitywinery.biz General Business
Robert Murphy Keller Williams 502-773-2564 www.bobmurphyonline.com General Business
Rookies Cookies & Cakes 812-948-8858 www.rookiescookies.net General Business
Scribner House 812-949-1776 www.scribnerhouse.org General Business
Seeds & Greens Natural Market & Deli 812-923-7175 www.seedsandgreensmarket.com General Business
Sorg's Sport & Wellness   www.shellysorg.com General Business
Sparrows Tree Modern Baby Boutique 812-704-8128 www.sparrowstree.com General Business
St. John Presbyterian Church 812-945-3531 www.stjohnpres.com General Business
St. Paul's Episcopal Church 812-944-0413 www.stpaulna.org General Business
Strandz Salon & Threadz Boutique 812-945-5480 www.strandzandthreadz.com General Business
Sweet Stuff Bakery 812-948-2507 www.sweetstuffbakery.com General Business
Tammy Hogan, Schuler Bauer Realtor 812-949-2470 tammyhogan@schulerbauer.com General Business
The Olivet 812-913-4430 www.theolivet.com General Business
The Pepin Mansion Historic Bed & Bkfst. 812-725-9186 www.thepepinmansion.com General Business
The Studio Belly Dance & More LLC 812-989-0821 www.raqiabellydance.com General Business
True North Boutique LLC 812-841-8152 www.squareup.com/market/truenorth General Business
Uptown Art 502-595-8873 www.uptownart.com General Business
YMCA of So. Indiana 812-206-4891 www.ymcasi.org General Business
Zaxby's 502-648-0099 www.zaxbys.com General Business
Abersold Florist     Family
David & Debbie Barksdale     Family
Donna Stepp     Family
Frances Fach     Family
Pat Harrison     Family
Rob & Bonny Wise     Family
Tom Stumler     Family
Al Knable     Individual
Andrea J. Davis     Individual
Curtis Peters     Individual
Daniel/Rose & Schilmiller     Individual
Deb Duffy     Individual
Diane Benedetti     Individual
Don Coakley     Individual
Greg & Vicki Neely     Individual
Koerbers Fine Jewelry     Individual
Kris Rayzor Studio     Individual
Leah Alexander     Individual
Linda Williams     Individual
Matthew Doyle     Individual
Michael Garrison     Individual
Robert Osborne     Individual
Senator Ron Grooms     Individual
Stephen Day     Individual
Stephanie Fortner     Individual