Print

Develop New Albany Members

 Updated December 9th 2014:

Name Contact Website Membership
City of New Albany Michael A. Hall www.cityofnewalbany.com Platinum Partner
Horseshoe Foundations of FC Jerry Finn www.horseshoefoundation.org Platinum Partner
Best Western Plus Louisville West Sarah Roberts www.bestwesternlouisvillewest.com Gold Partner
The White House Claudette Waggoner N/A Gold Partner
Wick's Pizza Michael Wickliffe www.wickspizza.com/na.stm Silver Partner
Calumet Club Mark Bliss www.thecalumetclub.com Silver Partner
Coffee News on Sunnyside Josh Stubblefield www.coffeenewssunnyside.com Silver Partner
Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC Rich Robinson www.rodefermoss.com Silver Partner
Clark Dietz, Inc. Wes Christmas www.clarkdietz.com Benefactor
McNeely Stephenson Thopy & Harrold Dana Eberle-Peay www.msth.com Benefactor
New Albany Housing Authority Bob Lane www.newalbanyhousingauthority.org Benefactor
Park Comm. Federal Credit Union Karen Finlinson www.parkcommunity.com Benefactor
Schmitt Furniture Louis Schmitt www.schmittfurniture.com Benefactor
Southern IN Paint Supply Jason Applegate www.sipspaints.com Benefactor
Your Community Bank M. Diane Murphy www.yourcommunitybank.com Benefactor
A Class Act DJs PJ Lenfert www.aclassactdjs.com Benefactor
Arts Council of Southern Indiana Richard Kopp www.artscouncilsi.org Benefactor
Culbertson West Steve Goodman www.culbertsonwest.com Benefactor
J.O. Endris and Son Jean Caesar www.endrisjewelers.com Benefactor
Stumler's Catering Debbie Stumler Gregory www.stumlerscatering.com Benefactor
Baxter Real Estate Team, RE/MAX FIRST Gene/Teresa Baxter www.MyBaxterTeam.com General Business
Bottles Unlimited Rowena Knasel www.facebook.com/pages/Bottles-Unlimited/191805847548152 General Business
Box of Chocolates Sheila Bennett www.facebook.com/pages/Box-of-Chocolates/174373952574982 General Business
Bread and Breakfast Laura Buckingham facebook.com/breadandbreakfast General Business
Bridge Liquors Susan Kerber www.bridgeliquors.com General Business
Bush-Keller Inc. Doug/Debbie Conway www.bushkeller.com General Business
Business & Professional Women of NA Nadine Wilkinson www.newalbanybpw5k.org General Business
Carnegie Center Sally Newkirk www.carnegiecenter.org General Business
Centra Credit Union Patty Fischer www.centra.org General Business
Charles L Triplett PSC Dinese Dempster www.charlietriplett.com General Business
Classic Furniture & Sleep World Randall Coleman facebook.com/classicfurniture&sleepworld General Business
Colokial Scott Ginkins www.colokial.com General Business
Copper Moon Gallery Kim Johnson www.coppermoonart.com General Business
Creative Enterprises Debbie Farmer www.creativecompanies.com General Business
Culbertson Mansion State Historic Site Jessica Stavros www.indianamuseum.org/culbertson General Business
Daisy's Country Cooking Susan Seay facebook.com/daisyscountrycooking General Business
Dehoney Travel Robin Collier www.dehoneytravel.com General Business
Dress & Dwell Amanda Mulvene www.dressanddwell.com General Business
Famous Dave's Clarksville Shelly Gardner www.famousdaves/clarksville General Business
Floyd Co. Animal Rescue League Andie Kyle www.floydcountyanimals.org General Business
J. Nicolle Salon & Spa Jennifer Kennedy www.jnicollesalon.com General Business
Journey Church Brad Walker www.journeyindiana.com General Business
Keg Liquors Todd Antz www.kegliquors.com General Business
Koerbers Fine Jewelry Jacquelyn Koerber www.koerbersfinejewelry.com General Business
L & D Mail Masters Diane Fischer www.ldmailmasters.com General Business
Michell Timperman Ritz Architects Larry Timperman www.mtrarchitects.com General Business
NA-FC Public Library Rose Frost www.nafclibrary.org General Business
Pearls on Pearl Terry Lynch www.pearlsonpearlnewalbany.com General Business
PRO Martial Arts David Slusser www.promartialartsnewalbany.com General Business
ProMedia Group Dan Williamson www.promediagroup.com General Business
RE/MAX FIRST Commercial Group Mike Kopp www.callmikekopp.com General Business
RE/MAX FIRST-Bill Burns Bill Burns www.28first.com General Business
RE/MAX FIRST-Robert Murphy Robert Murphy www.bobmurphyonline.com General Business
Regalo Laura Applegate www.regaloart.com General Business
Ricke & Associates Larry Ricke www.ricke.com General Business
River City Winery Melissa Humphrey www.rivercitywinery.biz General Business
Seeds & Greens Natural Market & Deli Stacey Freibert www.seedsandgreensmarket.com General Business
Southern Indiana Realtors Assoc. Glenda Gasparine www.sira.org General Business
St. Paul's Episcopal Church Richard Kautz www.stpaulna.org General Business
Strandz Salon & Threadz Boutique Stefanie Griffith www.strandzandthreadz.com General Business
Sweet Stuff Bakery Tom Raatz www.sweetstuffbakery.com General Business
Tammy Hogan, Schuler Bauer Realtor Tammy Hogan tammyhogan.schulerbauer.com/contact/ General Business
Uptown Art Chad Coulter www.uptownart.com General Business
YMCA of So. Indiana Joe LaRocca www.ymcasi.org General Business
Keep New Albany Clean & Green Irv Stumler www.nacleanandgreen.com General Business
Kris Rayzor Studio Kris Rayzor www.facebook.com/kris.rayzorstudio General Business
KSBE C/O Big Frog Rick Barr www.bigfrogindiana.com General Business
Ohio River Greenway Commission Shaunna Graf www.ohiorivergreenway.org General Business
Andy Carter Andy Carter N/A Family
David & Debbie Barksdale Dave Barksdale N/A Family
Doug & Shelle England Doug England N/A Family
Frances Fach Frances Fach N/A Family
Kathy Brennan Kathy Brennan N/A Family
Michael Wimmer Michael Wimmer N/A Family
Nick & Sara Cortolillo Nick Cortolillo N/A Family
Senator Ron Grooms Ron Grooms N/A Family
Al Knable Al Knable N/A Individual
Bud's IN Bloom Floral & Gift Stephanie Fortner N/A Individual
Curtis Peters Curtis Peters N/A Individual
Deb Duffy Deb Duffy N/A Individual
Diane Benedetti Diane Benedetti N/A Individual
Don Coakley Donnie Coakley N/A Individual
Ed Meyer Ed Meyer N/A Individual
Greg & Vicki Neely Greg/Vicki Neely N/A Individual
Melanie Lipsey Melanie L. Lipsey N/A Individual
Rose Schilmiller Rose Schilmiller N/A Individual
Floyd Co. Historical Society David Barksdale www.countyhistory.com/fchs Lifetime
Jeffersonville's Vintage Fire Museum N/A www.vintagefiremuseum.org Lifetime
Pilot Club Connie Chenault facebook.com/pilotclubofnewalbany Lifetime
Scribner House N/A www.scribnerhouse.org Lifetime

Online Pokies with all the important information about the topic free Online Pokies , Online Casino and virtual Online Pokies . Play free Online Pokies - casino games. Online Pokies are without a doubt one of the most popular online casino games on the internet . They are also called slot machines , party casino Online Pokies. Casino Guide - Slots - Play At Dawn live online casino.

Online Pokies Looking for a good online casino ? Visit our website now ! . unmaker the first casino with the most famous Mercury - free Online Pokies Playing slot machines - online slot machines for you
. Playing casino from Australian Casino sites are the best part. Have fun playing online casino and casino games. Vist free online poker to play poker games. Trade online using brokers binary options to trade on finace and money. party casino

buy cheap rayban