Print

Develop New Albany Members

Updated June 11th 2015

 

Name Contact Website Address Member Level
City of New Albany Michael A. Hall www.cityofnewalbany.com Platinum
Horseshoe Foundation of FC Jerry Finn www.horseshoefoundation.org Platinum
Wick's Pizza Michael Wickliffe www.wickspizza.com/na.stm Silver
Bottles Unlimited Rowena Knasel www.facebook.com/pages/Bottles-Unlimited/191805847548152 Benefactor
Clark Dietz, Inc. Wes Christmas www.clarkdietz.com Benefactor
Grant Line Garden Center & Nursery Damian S. Stumler www.grantlinegarden.com Benefactor
McNeely Stephenson Thopy & Harrold Dana Eberle-Peay www.msth.com Benefactor
New Albany Housing Authority Bob Lane www.newalbanyhousingauthority.org Benefactor
Park Comm. Federal Credit Union Karen Finlinson www.parkcommunity.com Benefactor
Schmitt Furniture Louis Schmitt www.schmittfurniture.com Benefactor
Southern Indiana Realtors Assoc. Glenda Gasparine www.sira.org Benefactor
Your Community Bank M. Diane Murphy www.yourcommunitybank.com Benefactor
Culbertson Mansion State Historic Site Jessica Stavros www.indianamuseum.org/culbertson General Business
Baxter Real Estate Team, RE/MAX FIRST Gene/Teresa Baxter www.MyBaxterTeam.com General Business
Box of Chocolates Sheila Bennett www.facebook.com/pages/Box-of-Chocolates/174373952574982 General Business
Bush-Keller Inc. Doug/Debbie Conway www.bushkeller.com General Business
Carnegie Center Sally Newkirk www.carnegiecenter.org General Business
Carter Management Co., LLC Andy Carter facebook.com/pages/underground-station General Business
Centra Credit Union Patty Fischer www.centra.org General Business
Charles L Triplett PSC Dinese Dempster www.charlietriplett.com General Business
Classic Furniture & Sleep World Randall Coleman facebook.com/classicfurniture&sleepworld General Business
Colokial Scott Ginkins www.colokial.com General Business
Copper Moon Gallery Kim Johnson www.coppermoonart.com General Business
Creative Enterprises Debbie Farmer www.creativecompanies.com General Business
Badger/Spiller Orthodontics Claire Volpert Williams www.badgerspiller.com General Business
Dehoney Travel Robin Collier www.dehoneytravel.com General Business
Dress & Dwell Amanda Mulvene www.dressanddwell.com General Business
Equity Prime Mortgage Brad Sea www.equityprime.com General Business
Famous Dave's Clarksville Shelly Gardner www.famousdaves/clarksville General Business
First Savings Bank Staci Flispart www.fsbbank.net General Business
Floyd Co. Animal Rescue League Karen Camilovic www.floydcountyanimals.org General Business
J. Nicolle Salon & Spa Jennifer Kennedy www.jnicollesalon.com General Business
Journey Church Brad Walker www.journeyindiana.com General Business
Koerbers Fine Jewelry Jacquelyn Koerber www.koerbersfinejewelry.com General Business
L & D Mail Masters Jill Peden www.ldmailmasters.com General Business
Michell Timperman Ritz Architects LLC Larry Timperman www.mtrarchitects.com General Business
NA-FC Public Library Rose Frost www.nafclibrary.org General Business
Pearls on Pearl Terry Lynch www.pearlsonpearlnewalbany.com General Business
PRO Martial Arts Laurie Slusser www.promartialarts.com/newalbany General Business
Hartman Dental & Facial Aesthetics Ariel LaGrange www.hartmandental.com General Business
ProMedia Group Dan Williamson www.promediagroup.com General Business
Purdue College of Technology Trina Ruby www.extension.purdue.edu/floyd General Business
RE/MAX FIRST Commercial Group Mike Kopp www.callmikekopp.com General Business
RE/MAX FIRST-Bill Burns Bill Burns www.28first.com General Business
RE/MAX FIRST-Robert Murphy Robert Murphy www.bobmurphyonline.com General Business
Regalo Laura Applegate www.regaloart.com General Business
Ricke & Associates Larry Ricke www.ricke.com General Business
River City Winery Melissa Humphrey www.rivercitywinery.biz General Business
Rookies Cookies & Cakes Ron Miller or Shara www.rookiescookies.net General Business
Seeds & Greens Natural Market & Deli Stacey Freibert www.seedsandgreensmarket.com General Business
St. Paul's Episcopal Church Richard Kautz www.stpaulna.org General Business
Strandz Salon & Threadz Boutique Stefanie Griffith www.strandzandthreadz.com General Business
Sweet Stuff Bakery Tom Raatz www.sweetstuffbakery.com General Business
Tammy Hogan, Schuler Bauer Realtor Tammy Hogan tammyhogan.schulerbauer.com/contact/ General Business
Uptown Art Chad Coulter www.uptownart.com General Business
YMCA of So. Indiana Joe LaRocca www.ymcasi.org General Business
Zaxby's Jerry Ayres www.zaxbys.com General Business
The White House Claudette Waggoner N/A General Business
Best Western Plus Louisville West Sarah Roberts www.bestwesternlouisvillewest.com General Business
Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC Rich Robinson www.rodefermoss.com General Business
Calumet Club Mark Bliss www.thecalumetclub.com General Business
A Class Act DJs PJ Lenfert www.aclassactdjs.com General Business
Arts Council of Southern Indiana Richard Kopp www.artscouncilsi.org General Business
Culbertson West Steve Goodman www.culbertsonwest.com General Business
Southern IN Paint Supply Jeff Ostrader www.sipspaints.com General Business
Stumler's Catering Debbie Stumler Gregory www.stumlerscatering.com General Business
Kris Rayzor Studio Kris Rayzor www.facebook.com/kris.rayzorstudio General Business
KSBE C/O Big Frog Rick Barr www.bigfrogindiana.com General Business
David & Debbie Barksdale     Family
Doug & Shelle England     Family
Frances Fach     Family
Kathy Brennan     Family
Senator Ron Grooms     Family
Michael Garrison     Individual
Al Knable     Individual
Andrea J. Davis     Individual
Stephanie Fortner     Individual
Curtis Peters     Individual
Daniel/Rose & Schilmiller     Individual
Danielle Allen     Individual
Deb Duffy     Individual
Diane Benedetti     Individual
Don Coakley     Individual
Greg & Vicki Neely     Individual
Floyd Co. Historical Society David Barksdale www.countyhistory.com/fchs Lifetime
Jeffersonville's Vintage Fire Museum N/A www.vintagefiremuseum.org Lifetime
Pilot Club Connie Chenault facebook.com/pilotclubofnewalbany Lifetime
Scribner House N/A www.scribnerhouse.org Lifetime
Coffee News on Sunnyside Josh Stubblefield www.coffeenewssunnyside.com Co-Op
Keep New Albany Clean & Green Irv Stumler www.nacleanandgreen.com Co-Op
New Albany First   www.na1st.org Co-Op
Ohio River Greenway Commission Shaunna Graf www.ohiorivergreenway.org Co-Op

Online Pokies with all the important information about the topic free Online Pokies , Online Casino and virtual Online Pokies . Play free Online Pokies - casino games. Online Pokies are without a doubt one of the most popular online casino games on the internet . They are also called slot machines , party casino Online Pokies. Casino Guide - Slots - Play At Dawn live online casino.

Online Pokies Looking for a good online casino ? Visit our website now ! . unmaker the first casino with the most famous Mercury - free Online Pokies Playing slot machines - online slot machines for you
. Playing casino from Australian Casino sites are the best part. Have fun playing online casino and casino games. Vist free online poker to play poker games. Trade online using brokers binary options to trade on finace and money. party casino

buy cheap rayban