Print

Develop New Albany Members

Updated Nov 16th 2015

Name Phone Website Address Member Level
City of New Albany 812-948-5333 www.cityofnewalbany.com Platinum
Horseshoe Foundation of FC 812-945-4332 www.horseshoefoundation.org Platinum
Wick's Pizza 812-945-9425 www.wickspizza.com/na.stm Silver
Bottles Unlimited 812-945-6765 www.facebook.com/pages/Bottles-Unlimited/191805847548152 Benefactor
Clark Dietz, Inc. 812-305-1960 www.clarkdietz.com Benefactor
Elks Lodge #270 812-945-8111 sjscott52@aim.com Benefactor
Grant Line Garden Center & Nursery 812-945-5676 www.grantlinegarden.com Benefactor
New Albany Housing Authority 812-206-2033 www.newalbanyhousingauthority.org Benefactor
Park Comm. Federal Credit Union 502-815-1143 www.parkcommunity.com Benefactor
Schmitt Furniture 812-944-2285 www.schmittfurniture.com Benefactor
Southern Indiana Realtors Assoc. 812-941-7472 www.sira.org Benefactor
Your Community Bank 812-981-7359 www.yourcommunitybank.com Benefactor
Madhouse 812-267-7624 www.madhousena.com Benefactor
Culbertson Mansion State Historic Site 812-944-9600 www.indianamuseum.org/culbertson General Business
Badger/Spiller Orthodontics 812-725-6747 www.badgerspiller.com General Business
Baxter Real Estate Team, RE/MAX FIRST 502-592-0878 www.MyBaxterTeam.com General Business
Box of Chocolates 812-948-2957 www.facebook.com/pages/Box-of-Chocolates/174373952574982 General Business
Bush-Keller Inc. 812-945-1146 www.bushkeller.com General Business
Carnegie Center 812-944-7336 www.carnegiecenter.org General Business
Carter Management Co., LLC 502-644-2989 facebook.com/pages/underground-station General Business
Centra Credit Union 812-944-1325 www.centra.org General Business
Charles L Triplett PSC 812-949-4888 www.charlietriplett.com General Business
Classic Furniture & Sleep World 812-948-2337 facebook.com/classicfurniture&sleepworld General Business
Colokial 812-725-1321 www.colokial.com General Business
Copper Moon Gallery 812-944-4078 www.coppermoonart.com General Business
Creative Enterprises 812-944-5021 www.creativecompanies.com General Business
Dehoney Travel 812-206-1080 www.dehoneytravel.com General Business
Dress & Dwell 812-725-7566 www.dressanddwell.com General Business
Equity Prime Mortgage 812-989-7555 www.equityprime.com General Business
First Savings Bank 812-218-6850 www.fsbbank.net General Business
Floyd Co. Animal Rescue League 812-949-9099 www.floydcountyanimals.org General Business
Hartman Dental & Facial Aesthetics 812-948-6684 www.hartmandental.com General Business
Inner Spring Yoga 812-207-2070 www.isyoga.me General Business
J. Nicolle Salon & Spa 812-944-4050 www.jnicollesalon.com General Business
Journey Church 502-533-8349 www.journeyindiana.com General Business
Koerbers Fine Jewelry 812-945-5959 www.koerbersfinejewelry.com General Business
L & D Mail Masters 812-981-7169 www.ldmailmasters.com General Business
MainSource Bank 812-945-9154 www.mainsourcebank.com General Business
Michell Timperman Ritz Architects LLC 812-945-2324 www.mtrarchitects.com General Business
NA-FC Public Library 812-949-3525 www.nafclibrary.org General Business
Nick Stein Law Office 812-948-6000 www.nicksteinlaw.com General Business
Ogle Center of IUS 812-941-2525 www.oglecenter.com General Business
Pearls on Pearl 502-558-0150 www.pearlsonpearlnewalbany.com General Business
PRO Martial Arts 812-949-4940 www.promartialarts.com/newalbany General Business
ProMedia Group 812-948-6214 www.promediagroup.com General Business
Purdue College of Technology 812-949-4930 www.extension.purdue.edu/floyd General Business
RE/MAX FIRST Commercial Group 502-386-9022 www.callmikekopp.com General Business
RE/MAX FIRST-Bill Burns 812-283-4778 www.28first.com General Business
RE/MAX FIRST-Robert Murphy 502-773-2564 www.bobmurphyonline.com General Business
Regalo 812-542-6567 www.regaloart.com General Business
Ricke & Associates 812-944-4461 www.ricke.com General Business
River City Winery 812-945-9463 www.rivercitywinery.biz General Business
Rookies Cookies & Cakes 812-948-8858 www.rookiescookies.net General Business
Seeds & Greens Natural Market & Deli 812-923-7175 www.seedsandgreensmarket.com General Business
Sparrows Tree Modern Baby Boutique 812-704-8128 www.sparrowstree.com General Business
St. Paul's Episcopal Church 812-944-0413 www.stpaulna.org General Business
Strandz Salon & Threadz Boutique 812-945-5480 www.strandzandthreadz.com General Business
Sweet Stuff Bakery 812-948-2507 www.sweetstuffbakery.com General Business
Tammy Hogan, Schuler Bauer Realtor 812-949-2470 tammyhogan.schulerbauer.com/contact/ General Business
The Pepin Mansion Historic Bed & Bkfst. 812-725-9186 www.thepepinmansion.com General Business
The Studio Belly Dance & More LLC 812-989-0821 www.raqiabellydance.com General Business
True North Boutique LLC 812-841-8152 www.squareup.com/market/truenorth General Business
Uptown Art 502-595-8873 www.uptownart.com General Business
YMCA of So. Indiana 812-206-4891 www.ymcasi.org General Business
Zaxby's 502-648-0099 www.zaxbys.com General Business
Auto Genius 812-590-7161   General Business
Legal Shield 812-590-1209 www.willettbiz.com General Business
The White House 502-664-6448 N/A General Business
Best Western Plus Louisville West 812-945-2771 www.bestwesternlouisvillewest.com General Business
Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC 812-945-5236 www.rodefermoss.com General Business
Calumet Club 812-949-1611 www.thecalumetclub.com General Business
A Class Act DJs 812-941-9411 www.aclassactdjs.com General Business
Arts Council of Southern Indiana 812-206-8385 www.artscouncilsi.org General Business
Culbertson West 812-941-8100 www.culbertsonwest.com General Business
Stumler's Catering 502-817-2084 www.stumlerscatering.com General Business
KSBE C/O Big Frog 812-283-3771 www.bigfrogindiana.com General Business
Tom Stumler 502-593-8167 N/A General Business
Kris Rayzor Studio 502-551-4415 www.facebook.com/kris.rayzorstudio General Business
David & Debbie Barksdale 812-945-1839 N/A Family
Donna Stepp N/A N/A Family
Frances Fach 812-246-9789 N/A Family
Kathy Brennan 502-454-9954 N/A Family
Pat Harrison N/A N/A Family
Leah Alexander 502-376-9517 N/A Individual
Al Knable N/A N/A Individual
Andrea J. Davis N/A N/A Individual
Curtis Peters 812-948-8711 N/A Individual
Daniel/Rose & Schilmiller 502-727-9812 N/A Individual
Danielle Allen 812-704-8128 N/A Individual
Deb Duffy 812-283-5523 N/A Individual
Diane Benedetti 812-989-7179 N/A Individual
Don Coakley 812-989-4040 N/A Individual
Greg & Vicki Neely 812-945-1626 N/A Individual
Linda Williams N/A N/A Individual
Michael Garrison N/A N/A Individual
Robert Osborne 502-639-1873 N/A Individual
Senator Ron Grooms 812-282-6108 N/A Individual
Stephanie Fortner 812-945-5422 N/A Individual
Floyd Co. Historical Society N/A www.countyhistory.com/fchs Lifetime
Jeffersonville's Vintage Fire Museum 502-599-2522 www.vintagefiremuseum.org Lifetime
Pilot Club 502-939-1864 facebook.com/pilotclubofnewalbany Lifetime
Scribner House 812-949-1776 www.scribnerhouse.org Lifetime
Coffee News on Sunnyside 812-786-2224 www.coffeenewssunnyside.com Co-Op
ISBDC 812-952-9765 southeast@isbdc.org Co-Op
Keep New Albany Clean & Green 812-548-6676 www.nacleanandgreen.com Co-Op
New Albany First   www.na1st.org Co-Op
Ohio River Greenway Commission 812-989-9262 www.ohiorivergreenway.org Co-Op

Online Pokies with all the important information about the topic free Online Pokies , Online Casino and virtual Online Pokies . Play free Online Pokies - casino games. Online Pokies are without a doubt one of the most popular online casino games on the internet . They are also called slot machines , party casino Online Pokies. Casino Guide - Slots - Play At Dawn live online casino.

Online Pokies Looking for a good online casino ? Visit our website now ! . unmaker the first casino with the most famous Mercury - free Online Pokies Playing slot machines - online slot machines for you
. Playing casino from Australian Casino sites are the best part. Have fun playing online casino and casino games. Vist free online poker to play poker games. Trade online using brokers binary options to trade on finace and money. party casino

buy cheap rayban