Print

Executive & Board of Director Members

 

Teresa Baxter - President & Promotion Chair
Email: Teresabaxter@remax.net
Occupation/Position: Realtor
Business: RE/MAX FIRST, 4209 Charlestown Road, New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Marketing-Promotions-Develop New Albany Delegate

Stefanie Griffith – Past President
Business: 812-945-5480
Email: stefanie@strandzandthreadz.com
Occupation/Position: Part Owner
Business: Strandz Salon & Threadz Boutique, 322 Vincennes St., New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Design-Economic Restructuring-Develop New Albany Delegate

Tammy Hogan - Vice-President & Organization Chair
Cell: 502-386-2493
Email: tammyhogan@schulerbauer.com
Occupation/Position: Realtor
Business: Schuler Bauer Real Estate Services, 4206 Charlestown Rd., New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Organization

Kathy Brennan - Treasurer & Finance Chair
Business: 502-454-9954
Email: Kathy@prestonartscenter.com
Occupation/Position: Owner/Treasurer
Business: Preston Art Center, Inc, 3048 Bardstown Road, Louisville, KY 40205
Committee: Finance-Organization-Historic Preservation

Rich Robinson – Secretary & Economic Restructuring Chair
Business: 812-981-3415
Email: rrobinson@rodefermoss.com
Occupation/Position: Partner
Business: Rodefer Moss & Co., CPA’s, 301 E. Elm St., New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Economic Restructuring-Finance

Lawrence J. Timperman – Design Chair
Business: 812-981-3415
Email: ltimperman@mtrarchitects.com
Occupation/Position: Principal Architect/LEED Green Associate
Business: Michell Timperman Ritz Architects, 319 Bank St., New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Design

Board of Director Members

 

Rose Schilmiller
Cell: 502-727-9812
Email: rose@horseshoefoundation.org
Occupation/Position: Horseshoe Foundation Program Director
Business: Horseshoe Foundation, 33 State St., New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Design

Nick Stein
Business: 812-948-6000
Email: nick@nicksteinlaw.com
Occupation/Position: Owner
Business: Nick Stein Law Office, 810 East Market St, New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Organization

Andrew Carter
Cell: 502-644-2989
Email: andycartersemail@gmail.com
Occupation/Position: Partner
Business: Envision Holdings, LLC, 7375 Old Vincennes Rd, New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Design-Economic Restructuring

Libby Elswick
Business: 812-981-7716
Email: lelswick@yourcommunitybank.com
Occupation/Position: Vice President, Business Services Officer
Business: Your Community Bank, 101 W. Spring St., New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Promotion-Finance

Robert “Rob” Dunn
Cell: 404-435-4556
Email: rob.a.dunn@icloud.com
Occupation/Position: Retired Air Force
Committee: Board appointed to Indie Fest Committee

Claire Volpert Williams – Co-Chair Develop New Albany Delegates
Cell: 812-725-6747
Email: cvolpert@live.com
Occupation/Position: Marketing-Public Relations
Business: Badger/Spiller/Nicholson Orthodontics, Lewis & Clark Pkwy, Clarksville, IN 47129
Committee: Develop New Albany Delegates

Tom Stumler
Cell: 502-593-8167
Email: tom@eliteprintingresources.com
Occupation/Position: Part Owner
Elite Printing Resources, 1 Chapel Wood Drive, New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Develop New Albany Delegates


Ex-officio

Tonya Fischer
Business: 812-948-5333
Email: tfischer@cityofnewalbany.com
Occupation/Position: Economic Development Business Coordinator
Business: City of New Albany, City-County Building, Rm 325, 311 Hauss Square, New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Economic Restructuring

Courtney Lewis
Business: 812-948-5333 Ext. 106
Email: clewis@cityofnewalbany.com
Occupation/Position: Volunteer Coordinator City of New Albany
Business: City of New Albany, City-County Building, 311 Hauss Square, New Albany, IN 47150
Committee:

Dave Barksdale
Cell: 502-751-9686
Email: dddcbark@aol.com
Occupation/Position: City Council
Business: City of New Albany, City-County Building Rm. 325, 311 Hauss Square, New Albany, IN 47150
Committee: Design-Historic Preservation